RSS Feed

Happy Day!

Posted on

Last night I decided I really didn’t want to go on antibiotics unless it was absolutely necessary (for my kidney infection). I took a bunch of colloidal silver, which is what they used back in the day as an antibiotic, but without any negative side effects. Then I went to see a wonderful woman/friend/health practitioner, Deanna, she has a biofeedback machine and worked on my kidneys, which were functioning at 0%!! She said that they did have an infection. By the time I left she had them functioning at 95%!! I’ve continued the silver as well and today I have no signs of kidney infection! I will still go get checked in a few days and go to the lab to see if I still have one but I’m pretty sure it will be negative.

PRAISE GOD! I hate being in horrible pain. She also treated my endocrine/thyroid (which were functioning extremely extremely low, which is kind of normal in liver disease) and I have so much more energy today! I just have to be sure not to overdo it.

Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits:
Who forgives all your iniquities, who heals all your diseases,
Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies,
Who satisfies your mouth with good things, so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.
Psalm 103:2-5

About Kortni

I received a living donor liver transplant from my amazing and selfless sister, when it failed, I got a 2nd transplant 4 days later from my other hero! I have an amazing family and wonderful, supportive boyfriend. I love hiking, photography, natural health care, being outdoors and crafts. Did I mention that Jesus is my best friend and He has blessed me immeasurably!

Leave a Reply

